PESGB Member? Log in
 

Office Team

 

 

Maria Iredale
Executive Director
Maria sits on Council and is trustee of the PESGB. She is the public face of the Society and is also responsible for the running of the PESGB office and PETEX Ltd.

E: Maria@pesgb.org.uk

Sue Brodie
Finance Manager
Sue manages the finances of the PESGB office and PETEX Ltd.

E:Sue@pesgb.org.uk


Rosy Chirayath
Marketing & Events Manager
Rosy co-ordinates the PESGB Magazine, in addition to running the Stoneley Lecture and the North Sea Course.

E: Rosy@pesgb.org.uk

 


Rebecca Dibley
Events Manager
Rebecca is responsible for Presidents evening, AAPG/PESGB Events and Sub-Sahara Courses

E:Rebecca@pesgb.org.uk

 

Benjamin Gardner
Operations Manager
Benjamin is responsible for the coordination and administration of all aspects of the society’s ongoing programme of activities

E: Ben@pesgb.org.uk

 

Ben King
Exhibition and Office Manager
Ben assists the office team with administrative duties, is responsible for room bookings, PROSPEX Exhibitions, PETEX Exhibition, Africa Exhibition.

E: Benk@pesgb.org.uk

Bethany Parkinson
Events Manager
Bethany co-ordinates The Africa Conference, The Geophysics Conference, The President's Evening, Field Trips and a number of other courses.

E: Bethany@pesgb.org.uk


Barbara Thomas
Membership Manager
Barbara is responsible for all membership duties, Sustaining sponsorship and The Training directory.

E:Barbara@pesgb.org.uk

 

All of us are happy to help you with any queries or questions you may have - just give us a call or send us an email.

Tel: +44 (0)20 7408 2000 pesgb@pesgb.org.uk 
Fax:+44 (0)20 7408 2050 www.pesgb.org.uk

 

Events RSS Feed Events

GEOLiteracy Festival - Kimmeridge Bay

April 8

GEOLiteracy Festival - Kimmeridge Bay, Dorset Field Trip and Evening Reception 

GEOLiteracy Festival - Lyme Regis

April 9

GEOLiteracy Festival - Lyme Regis Afternoon lecture

Lochnagar Hike

April 9

Join the PESGB YP’s for an epic hike through the Cairngorm National Park.

See all events

News RSS Feed News

Petroleum Systems of North Africa ...

Posted on: March 28, 2017

Review

CarbonateReservoirs

Posted on: March 27, 2017

Africa Conference

Exhibition Booths go on General Sale 

Posted on: March 8, 2017


See all news

© PESGB 2017
PESGB, 7th Floor, No1. Croydon, 12-16 Addiscombe Road, Croydon, CR0 0XT. Charity Number: 1085619
Tel: +44 (0)20 7408 2000 Fax: +44 (0)20 7408 2050 Email: pesgb@pesgb.org.uk
© PESGB 2010