PESGB Member? Log in
 

Council

President Nick Terrell Azinor Catalyst Limited
192 Sloane Street
London,
SW1X 9QX
Tel:+44 (0) 203 588 0065
Email:nick.terrell@azinorpetroleum.com
President Elect Neil Frewin Shell UK Limited
40 Bank Street
London,
London, E14 5NR
Tel:+44 (0) 755 744 4233
Email:n.frewin@shell.com
1st Vice President Ann Watkins Consultant Geologist
23 Mulgrave Road
London,
W5 1LF
Tel:+44 (0) 776 340 0759
Email:awgeoconsulting@outlook.com
Treasurer Gavin Ward RISC Advisory
Rex House
4-12 Regent Street
London,
SW1Y 4RG
Tel:+44 (0) 203 356 2962
Email:gavin.ward@riscadvisory.com
Secretary Alyson Harding Harding, Alyson - Independent Consultant
3 Eliot Gardens
Putney
London,
SW15 5NB
Tel:+44 (0) 771 165 6529
Email:aly@sterlandleisure.com
Communications Director Tracey Dancy Making Waves Marketing Ltd
Margarita House
2 Alexandra Road
Cowes
Isle of Wight,
PO31 7JX
Tel:+44 (0) 198 329 0744
Email:tracey@makingwavesmarketing.co.uk
Director Education & Training Andrew Los Los, Andy
Fairwinds
Meadow Way
West Horsley
Leatherhead,
KT24 6LL
Tel:+44 (0) 777 646 7788
Email:andy.los@btopenworld.com
Director Events John Summers Rockhopper Exploration plc
Hilltop Park
Devizes Road
Salisbury,
Wiltshire, SP3 4UF
Email:john.summers@rockhopperexploration.co.uk
Director Aberdeen Michael Scotting Ossian Resources
46 Victoria Street
Aberdeen,
AB10 1XA
Tel:+44 (0) 778 048 4838
Email:mike.abz@gmail.com
Director Elect Aberdeen Henk Kombrink Lloyd's Register
2/3 Queens Terrace
Aberdeen,
AB10 1XL
Email:henk.kombrink@lr.org
Director Young Professionals Shereen Nairne ENGIE E&P UK Ltd
40 Holborn Viaduct
London, EC1N 2PB
Email:shereen.nairne@gdfsuezep.co.uk
Past President Colin Percival Parkmead Group
4 Queen's Terrace
Aberdeen,
AB10 1XL
Tel:+44 (0) 122 462 3544
Email:colin.percival@parkmeadgroup.com
Executive Director Maria Iredale Petroleum Exploration Society of Great Britain
7th Floor
No1 Croydon
12 - 16 Addiscombe Road
Croydon,
CR0 0XT
Tel:+44 (0) 207 408 2000
Email:maria@pesgb.org.uk

Events RSS Feed Events

GEOLiteracy Festival - Kimmeridge Bay

April 8

GEOLiteracy Festival - Kimmeridge Bay, Dorset Field Trip and Evening Reception 

GEOLiteracy Festival - Lyme Regis

April 9

GEOLiteracy Festival - Lyme Regis Afternoon lecture

Lochnagar Hike

April 9

Join the PESGB YP’s for an epic hike through the Cairngorm National Park.

See all events

News RSS Feed News

Petroleum Systems of North Africa ...

Posted on: March 28, 2017

Review

CarbonateReservoirs

Posted on: March 27, 2017

Africa Conference

Exhibition Booths go on General Sale 

Posted on: March 8, 2017


See all news

© PESGB 2017
PESGB, 7th Floor, No1. Croydon, 12-16 Addiscombe Road, Croydon, CR0 0XT. Charity Number: 1085619
Tel: +44 (0)20 7408 2000 Fax: +44 (0)20 7408 2050 Email: pesgb@pesgb.org.uk
© PESGB 2010