Honorary Members

The PESGB Councils throughout the years have honored a few members for their longstanding support of PESGB through standing on PESGB Councils, running PESGB events and standing on PESGB Event Committees. A full list of the society’s Honorary members are below:

Dr Henry Allen
Mr Nigel Anstey
Dr John Bailey
Dr Ray Bate
Dr John Brooks
Mr Nicholas Bright
Mrs Jen Brzozowska
Mr Steve Cannon
Dr Victor Colter
Mr Martin Durham
Mr Ian Forrest
Dr Kenneth Glennie
Ms Kitty Hall
Mr Richard Hardman
Mr Graham Harman
Mr Jim Henderson
Mr Norman Hempstead
Dr Leslie Illing
Mrs Rosemary Johnson Sabine
Mr Robert Leppard
Dr Duncan MacGregor
Mr Jim Munns
Mr Malcolm Pattinson
Mr Stephen Pickering
Mr Ivar Schroder
Prof Richard Selley
Dr Richard Stabbins

Welcome to PESGB. This site uses cookies. Read our policy.