Team & Council

The PESGB team is now located at 3rd Floor, Welby House, 96 Wilton Road, London. SW1V 1DW. For details on how to contact the team, please see below.

Executive Director
Maria Iredale, maria@pesgb.org.uk

Maria is the public face of the organisation and sits on the Executive Council

Events

Stephanie Best, stephanie@pesgb.org.uk

Stephanie is on the team and assists on a variety of events including Africa E&P Conference and PROSPEX.

Marketing
Rosy Chirayath, rosy@pesgb.org.uk

Rosy is the Production Editor of the PESGB Magazine and also manages the Society’s other print/online communications. Rosy also supports the activities of the Events Team, Young Professionals and Regional Branches. She also assists the Aberdeen Elect and Vice President in delivering Evening Lectures.

Events
Rebecca Dibley, rebecca@pesgb.org.uk

Rebecca manages the President’s Evening and various events in collaboration with AAPG, including the Basin and Technical Mastery Workshops and the Oil Finders’ Lunches.  As part of the Events Team, Rebecca supports particular areas of PROSPEX, PETEX and the African E&P Show.

Events
Bethany Parkinson-Hunt, bethany@pesgb.org.uk

Bethany handles courses and field trips and is the main point of contact for the Geophysics Conference. She is the Event Manager for the African E&P Show. As part of the Events Team, Bethany also supports particular areas of PROSPEX and PETEX.

Exhibitions & Membership
Laiqah Shah, lshah@pesgb.org.uk

Laiqah handles Membership and venue hire.

Welcome to PESGB. This site uses cookies. Read our policy.