Team

Executive Director
Maria Iredale, maria@pesgb.org.uk

Maria works with the council to lead on our vision for a better future for the society

Senior Events Manager
Lydia Dumont, lydia@pesgb.org.uk

Lydia is responsible for the planning and delivery of all PESGB conferences and events

Exhibition and Sponsorship Manager
Leanne Smith, leanne@pesgb.org.uk

Leanne manages exhibitors and sponsorship activity for events, and for wider PESGB activities

Finance Manager
Rebecca Boyce, rebeccab@pesgb.org.uk

Rebecca is responsible for financial accounting and finance management

Events Marketing Officer
Simona Pszon, simona@pesgb.org.uk

Simona creates our monthly magazine and E-Bulletin as well as managing digital content, email marketing and social media

Membership and Database Officer
Sam Neighbour, sam@pesgb.org.uk

Sam looks after PESGB members, leads on member engagement and supports our Special Interest Groups

Events and Communications Officer
Freya Jacobs, freya@pesgb.org.uk

Freya runs our training programme and assists with delegate communications for PESGB events and conferences

Welcome to PESGB. This site uses cookies. Read our policy.