Blog & News

Meet the 2016 PESGB Council

Tue 05 January 2016

Category: Council, Membership

Colin Percival - invisible

Colin Percival, The Parkmead Group President

nick terrell

Nick Terrell, Azinor Catalyst, President Elect


Ricki Charles, Shell International Ltd. Vice President

Maurice Dicks Photo

Maurice Dicks, Zebra Geoscience, Treasurer

Gavin Ward

Gavin Ward, RISC, Secretary

TD photo

Tracey Dancy, Making Waves Marketing, Magazine Director

andy loss

Andy Los, Education & Training Director

John Summers

John Summers, Rockhopper, Events Director


John Sayer, Cegal, Aberdeen Director 

Helen Taylor

Helen Taylor, Centrica Energy, Aberdeen Elect


Shereen Nairne, ENGIE E&P UK, Young Professionals Director


Hamish Wilson, Richmond Energy Partners, Past President


Maria Iredale, PESGB, Executive Director

Welcome to PESGB. This site uses cookies. Read our policy.