Team

Executive Director
Maria Iredale, maria@pesgb.org.uk

Maria is the public face of the organisation and sits on the Executive Council

Finance
Sue Brodie, sue@pesgb.org.uk

Sue looks after all of the Society’s finances.

Marketing
Rosy Chirayath, rosy@pesgb.org.uk

Rosy is the Production Editor of the PESGB Magazine and also manages the Society’s other print/online communications. Rosy also supports the activities of the Events Team, Young Professionals and Regional Branches. She also assists the Aberdeen Elect and Vice President in delivering Evening Lectures.

Events
Rebecca Dibley, rebecca@pesgb.org.uk

Rebecca manages the President’s Evening and various events in collaboration with AAPG, including the Basin and Technical Mastery Workshops and the Oil Finders’ Lunches.  As part of the Events Team, Rebecca supports particular areas of PROSPEX, PETEX and the African E&P Show.

Operations & Events
Benjamin Gardner, ben@pesgb.org.uk

Benjamin is the Event Manager for PETEX and PROSPEX. He also looks after the IT facilities of the PESGB team.

Exhibitions & Membership
Ben King, benk@pesgb.org.uk

Ben handles Membership, venue hire, health & safety and exhibition logistics.

Events
Bethany Parkinson-Hunt, bethany@pesgb.org.uk

Bethany handles courses and field trips and is the main point of contact for the Geophysics Conference. She is the Event Manager for the African E&P Show. As part of the Events Team, Bethany also supports particular areas of PROSPEX and PETEX.

Welcome to PESGB. This site uses cookies. Read our policy.